Newsletter

Free monthly newsletter: comic newsletter out to subscribers once a month. They’re short, simple updates for my comic book projects, video game history books, gaming journalism and other fun things.

Paid bonus content: my paid subscription is just $3.50 a month. On top of getting the free newsletter each month and helping to fund my writing projects (thank you!), you’ll get a new exclusive post every Friday, ranging from tips on writing, marketing and producing comics, reviews of games or movies, opinion pieces, behind the scenes looks, script samples, and much more!

Best of all: both options are easy to unsubscribe from, if you feel they’re not for you.

My free newsletter is the best way to stay up to date with:

  • new comic and video game book announcements

  • news, art drops and writing samples from my current comic projects

  • launch details for my new Kickstarter campaigns

  • details of upcoming comic con appearances and speaker events

Also: there’s a paid subscription option if you’d like to help support my writing work. It’s either £3.50 a month or £20 a year. It really does help keep the lights on.

Thanks!